photo for: Class Act Dining Room

Class Act Dining Room

Experience the creativity and talent of Professional Cook Training students in the Class Act Dining Room. This licensed restaurant is available for luncheons or dinner, and is located at the east side of the College main building.

The meals are prepared and served by students in the College's Professional Cook Program under the supervision of professional chefs and maître'd.

pie chart icon Reservations right blue arrow

Menus that are posted may change depending on product availability. Thank you for your support.

Gift Cards are available in the College Book Store , Registration or the Gym.

Comments and Reviews at Urban Spoon/Zamato


 green checkbox = Reservation date is already Full
TBD = To Be Determined 

Ask to be put on a call list for any canceled reservationsexclamation icon

2018 Available Dates
Table d'Hote Menu 1 Table d'Hote Menu 2 Table d'Hote Menu 3
  green checkbox Wed Apr 4  Wed Apr 11
  green checkbox Thurs Apr 5 green checkbox Thurs Apr 12
     
green checkbox Wed Apr 18 green checkbox Wed Apr 25 green checkbox Wed May 2
green checkboxThurs Apr 19 green checkbox Thurs Apr 26 green checkbox Thurs May 3
     
green checkbox Wed May 9 green checkbox Wed May 16 green checkbox Wed May 23
green checkbox Thurs May 10 green checkbox Thurs May 17 green checkbox Thurs May 24
     
green checkbox Wed May 30 green checkbox Wed Jun 6 green checkbox Wed Jun 13
green checkbox Thurs May 31 green checkbox Thurs Jun 7 green checkbox Thurs Jun 14
     
green checkbox Wed Jun 20 green checkbox Wed Jun 27 green checkbox Wed Jul 4
green checkbox Thurs Jun 21 green checkbox Thurs Jun 28 green checkbox Thurs Jul 5

For reservations, information or to be put on the vacancy wait list, please contact:

Chef Instructor / Coordinator
Tim Curnow

Phone: 250-489-8211
Email: curnow@cotr.bc.ca

Please supply the following information:

  • Your name
  • Contact number 
  • Number of guests
  • Reservation time

Reservation Times: 5:30pm, 5:45pm, 6:00pm, 6:15pm, 6:30pm

Food Allergies:
When making reservations, please inform the Chefs of any food allergies, especially nuts so as the kitchen may prepare for your dining experience.