- FOODSAFE Level 1 - header image

Program Filters

Interests:
Category:
Location:
Delivery:
Find Course

Home » First Aid / Safety Certificates » Food Safety » FOODSAFE Level 1

FOODSAFE Level 1 | $125.00

Course Overview:

With food, nothing is more important than safe handling practices. Employers want people who can work in the culinary world while preventing food-related illnesses and hazards. An ideal course for food service workers, students, supervisors, and operators, this 8-hour course focuses on the top 10 incorrect practices that cause food borne illness, plus the top 6 hazards in food prep and serving.

Cost notes:

Course fee includes the book and certificate, which is valid for 5 years.


Available Sessions

CampusStart DateDeliveryRegister
Fernie Campus
Show course details ⇓
Monday, September 25, 2017In-ClassRegister
Kimberley Campus
Show course details ⇓
Saturday, September 30, 2017In-ClassRegister
Creston Campus
Show course details ⇓
Saturday, September 30, 2017In-ClassRegister
Fernie Campus
Show course details ⇓
Friday, October 20, 2017In-ClassRegister
Cranbrook Campus
Show course details ⇓
Saturday, October 28, 2017In-ClassRegister
Invermere Campus
Show course details ⇓
Saturday, October 28, 2017In-ClassRegister
Creston Campus
Show course details ⇓
Saturday, November 4, 2017In-ClassRegister
Fernie Campus
Show course details ⇓
Monday, December 4, 2017In-ClassRegister
Cranbrook Campus
Show course details ⇓
Saturday, December 9, 2017In-ClassRegister
Creston Campus
Show course details ⇓
Saturday, December 9, 2017In-ClassRegister
Creston Campus
Show course details ⇓
Saturday, January 20, 2018In-ClassRegister
Creston Campus
Show course details ⇓
Saturday, February 24, 2018In-ClassRegister
Creston Campus
Show course details ⇓
Saturday, April 7, 2018In-ClassRegister
Creston Campus
Show course details ⇓
Saturday, May 5, 2018In-ClassRegister