CONTACT US

- Advanced search options

Search results:

Name - sort Dept. - sort
AASLAND HALL, Erin
aaslandhall@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3355 | Rm#:KC246B1
Department Head - Department Head Business and University Studies
Adams, Michele
madams@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3294 | Rm#:KC120
Library - Circulation/Administrative Support
Administration Fax

Ph:8246 | Rm#:
Cranbrook Campus - Fax - 
Avalanche, Coach
jswanson@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3319 | Rm#:KC183B
Athletics & Student Life - Men's Volleyball Coach
BAILEY, Colleen
cbailey@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3527 | Rm#:KC245
Marketing Department - 
Bailie, Pam
pbailie@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3220 | Rm#:KC249-5
 - Faculty
Bartraw,Debbie
dbartraw@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3465 | Rm#:KC202l
Health, Human and Family Programs - Faculty
Beaton, Dan
dbeaton@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3500 | Rm#:KC221B
Trades - Carpentry - Shop Assistant / Tool Crib Attendant
Beck, Susan
sbeck@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3218 | Rm#:S217A
Finance & Corporate Services - Contracts & Risk Management Advisor
Beddome, Angela
abeddome@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3341 | Rm#:AGP Lower
Indigenous Education - Cultural Liaison
BELL, Brian
BBELL@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:5105 | Rm#:126
Fernie Campus -Tourism, Hospitality & Lifestyle Management -Mountain Adventure Skill Training (MAST) - Coordinator
BETHUNE, Darrell
BETHUNE@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3321 | Rm#:KC245-B2
 - Dean of Business and University Studies
Beugeling, Trevor
tbeugeling@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3620 | Rm#:KC150B
 - Faculty
Bidder, Karen
kbidder@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3475 | Rm#:Remote Office
Contract Training and Development - CBT Training Fee Support Program Coordinator
Blake, Oliver
oblake@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:N/A | Rm#:KC263A
University Studies - Faculty
Boardroom - Conferencing Equipment

Ph:8290 | Rm#:Boardroom
President's Office - 
BOARDROOM - Secretary's Desk

Ph:8360 | Rm#:Boardroom
President's Office - 
Bodecker, Alesa
abodecker@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3326 | Rm#:PH111
Trades - Electrical - Shop Assistant / Tool Crib Attendant
Boehmer, Kevin
kboehmer@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3398 | Rm#:KC140F
Business Administration - Faculty
BONHAM, Steve
bonham@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3526 | Rm#:KC104
IT Services - Systems Architect, Mobile & Telephone Systems Support, Help Desk Technician
Bookstore
bookstore@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3265 | Rm#:KC102
Bookstore - 
Booth, David
dbooth@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3205 | Rm#:S215
Financial Services - Controller
Bouliane, Nicole
nbouliane@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3425 | Rm#:S217
Financial Services - Receivable/Reconciliation Technician
Bouzaara,Kae
kbouzaara@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3370 | Rm#:KC246B
Department Heads - Administrative Assistant
BOWRON, Patricia
BOWRON@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3272 | Rm#:S219
Partnership & Advancement - Vice President Partnership & Advancement
BRADISH, Leah
lbradish@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3286 | Rm#:S121
Cranbrook Campus - Director, Continuing Education, Contract Training & Regional Campus Operations
Brady, Paul
pbrady@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:4117 | Rm#:C110
Creston Campus - Education Advisor / UACE Instructor
BRENTON, Tracey
tbrenton@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3499 | Rm#:KC229F
International Education and Development - International Projects and Marketing Specialist
Brewer, Karen
kbrewer@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3484 | Rm#:KC102
Bookstore - General Merchandise Buyer
Brinkert, Kerry
kbrinkert@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3631 | Rm#:KC229E
International Education and Development - Manager, International Projects and Partnerships
Brons, Kristy
kbrons@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3329 | Rm#:KC245A-3
Marketing - Information Officer
BROWN, Joy
jbrown3@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3330 | Rm#:KC246B2
ABE/ELP/OFAD/Trades - Department Head
Bruns, Brenda
bbruns@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:4112 | Rm#:C102A
Creston Campus - Auxiliary Faculty
Bryden, Kevin
kbryden@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3544 | Rm#:KC104
IT Services - Help Desk, Desk-Side Support Technician
Buliziuk, Holly
hbuliziuk@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:5104 | Rm#:F101
Fernie Campus - Program Administrator
Burles, Katie
kburles@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3316 | Rm#:KC263-B
University Studies - Faculty
Burns, Haley
hburns@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:6106 | Rm#:G118
Contract - Contract Employee
Butalid, Rezin (Butch)
rbutalid@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3444 | Rm#:KC140H
Business Management Program (BMGMT) - 
BUTT, Jonathan
butt@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3298 | Rm#:KC104C
IT Services - Director, Information Technology
Buziak, Ernie
ebuziak@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3637 | Rm#:KC222C
Trades - Faculty
Clausen, Beth

Ph:3590 | Rm#:Mt. Fisher Room 163
 - YPEP Program Coordinator
COLOMBO, Jason
jcolombo@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3236 | Rm#:KC230N
Enrolment and Student Services - Registrar and Manager of Institutional Research
Columbia Basin Trust (CBT) School Works Program
schoolworks@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3584 | Rm#:S119
Continuing Education/Contract Training - Coordinator, Lorna Schiefner
Columbia Basin Trust (CBT) Summer Works Program
summerworks@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3644 | Rm#:S119
Continuing Education/Contract Training - Coordinator, Maureen Modin
Columbia Basin Trust (CBT) Training Fee Support Program
kbidder@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3475 | Rm#:Distance
Columbia Basin Trust (CBT) - Coordinator
Conference Room S220
roombooking@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:489-8233 | Rm#:S220
Student and Enrolment Services - Room Booking
CONRAD, Brian
conrad@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3380 | Rm#:KC230V
Student and Enrolment Services - Regional Transition Coordinator
Cranbrook Campus
2700 College Way, PO Box 8500, Cranbrook BC V1C 5L7
Ph:250-489-2751 | Rm#:Kootenay Hall
 - 
Cranbrook Campus, Pinnacle Hall
3 - 2700 College Way, PO Box 8500, Cranbrook BC V1C 5L7
Ph:250-489-2751 | Rm#:Pinnacle Hall
 - 
Cranbrook Campus, Summit Hall
2 - 2700 College Way, PO Box 8500, Cranbrook BC V1C 5L7
Ph:250-489-2751 | Rm#:Summit Hall
 - 
Cranbrook Continuing Education
cranbrookce@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:250-489-2751 Ext. 3242 | Rm#:S119
Continuing Education/Contract Training - 
CRESTON (local number)

Ph:250-428-5332 (speed dial from Cranbrook 6490) | Rm#:103
Creston Campus - 
Cummings, Becky
rcummings2@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3435 | Rm#:KC229
International Education and Development - International Student Coordinator
Damstrom, Jennifer
jdamstrom@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3284 | Rm#:S115A
Health, Human & Family Programs - Lab Assistant
Davidson, Brittany
bdavidson@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3242 | Rm#:S119
Continuing Education and Contract Training - Administrative Assistant
Davies, Mary
mdavies@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3208 | Rm#:KC243
HR / Human Resources & Payroll - Human Resources/Benefits Technician
Demers Brittany (Sjoblom)
bdemers@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3281 | Rm#:S219
International and Regional Development - Executive Assistant Partnership and Advancement
Dental Assistant Lab

Ph:3438 | Rm#:203
Health, Human & Family Programs - Faculty
Dixon, Marian
mdixon@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3238 | Rm#:243D
HR / Human Resources & Payroll - Manager of Payroll & Benefits
Doka, Rob
rdoka@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:5130 | Rm#:F122
Contract Training - Faculty
Downie, Deborah
ddownie@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3294 | Rm#:KC120
Library - Auxiliary
Eckersley, Barbara
beckersley@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3628 | Rm#:KC263
Child, Youth & Family Studies - Faculty
Fax

Ph:250-489-8257 | Rm#:
Cranbrook Campus - Fax - 
Fenwick, Barb
fenwick@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3374 | Rm#:229H
Health, Human & Family Programs - Faculty
Flannigan, Amber
aflannigan@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3234 | Rm#:KC218
Student and Enrolment Services - Enrolment Services Officer
FLINT, Tisha
FLINT@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3425 | Rm#:S216
Financial Services - Receivable/Reconciliation Technician
Frame, Timber

Ph:3507 (No Voicemail) | Rm#:Timber Framing
Trades - Faculty
FREY-CHALE, Roberta
frey-chale@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3369 | Rm#:138
University Studies - Faculty
Gallup, Beth
bgallup@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:250-423-4691 | Rm#:N/A
Fernie Campus -Business Administration and University Studies - Faculty
Gardener, Ryan
rgardener@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3395 | Rm#:KC249-6
University studies - Lab Assistant
Gathering Place, Aboriginal

Ph:3219 | Rm#:Lower Level
 - 
Gathering Place, Aboriginal

Ph:3357 | Rm#:Upper Level
 - 
Gex-Collet, Byron
bgex-collet@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3562 | Rm#:KC222
Trades - Welding - Shop Assistant / Tool Crib Attendant
Gilberd, Paula
pgilberd@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:7108 | Rm#:I-108
Health, Huaman and Family Programs - Faculty - HCA
GOLDEN (local number)

Ph:250-344-5901 (6492) | Rm#:
Golden Campus - 
Grasdal, Elizabeth
egrasdal@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3407 | Rm#:120L
Library - Senior Library Technician
Griffiths, Aubyn
agriffiths@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3349 | Rm#:KC102
Bookstore - Bookstore Clerk
Gurnett, Brian
bgurnett@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3575 | Rm#:KC227
Facilities - Electrician
HARVEY, Brian
HARVEY@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3335 | Rm#:N/A
Trades - Shop Assistant / Tool Crib Attendant-Industrial Maintenance Mechanics Shop
Haul Truck Training, Cranbrook
haultruck@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3457 | Rm#:
Contract Training - 
HEAL, Deb
DHEAL@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3307 | Rm#:140C
Access Education / University Studies - Faculty
Hebert, Jenepher
jhebert@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3360 | Rm#:110
First Aid Department - 
Hellewell, Ben
bhellewell@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3629 | Rm#:KC191A-2
Business Management Program (BMGMT) - Faculty
Heyde, Ben
heyde@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3388 | Rm#:KC 253B
University Studies - Faculty
HOLLOWAY, Cathy
HOLLOWAY@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3305 | Rm#:243
HR / Human Resources & Payroll - Payroll & Benefits Technician
Howe, Shannon
showe@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3485 | Rm#:243
HR/Human Resources & Payroll - Payroll & Benefits Technician
Hulbert, Avery
ahulbert@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3439 Cell: 250-581-0095 | Rm#:KC183A
University Studies/Faculty Support for Indigenous Education - Faculty
Inquiries, Aboriginal
ahulbert@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3389 | Rm#:KC230Q and AGP Lower Level
Indigenous Education - Contact: Jo Ann Smith
Inshaw, Sue
sinshaw@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3752 | Rm#:K14
Kimberley Campus - Auxiliary Administrative Assistant
Inter-Library Loans
ill@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3410 | Rm#:KC120
Library - 
INVERMERE (local number)

Ph:250-342-3210 local 100 | Rm#:105
Invermere Campus - 
Johnson, Ben
bjohnson2@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3483 | Rm#:P105
Trades - Faculty
Kamstra, Alberta
akamstra@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3309 | Rm#:KC249-1
ELP - Faculty
Kimberley Campus
kimberley@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:1-877-489-2687 / 250-427-7116 Ext. 3752 | Rm#:
 - 
Kimberley Continuing Education
kimberley@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3752 | Rm#:
Continuing Education/Contract Training - 
KIMBERLEY main fax

Ph:250-427-3034 | Rm#:
Kimberley Campus - 
KISS, Tammy
kiss@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3313 | Rm#:140G
Business Management Program (BMGMT) - Faculty
Klc, Miro
mklc@cotr.bc.ca
Ph: | Rm#:Gold Creek
Trades - Timberframe - Shop Assistant / Tool Crib Attendant
Klein, Steph
sklein@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:On Leave | Rm#:140J
ABE - Faculty
Kneller, Marianne
mkneller@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3630 | Rm#:KC243
HR / Human Resources & Payroll - Payroll & Benefits Technician
Knibbs, Allan
aknibbs@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3227 | Rm#:228-1
Facilities - Director, Facilities
Knutson, Gail
gknutson@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3440 | Rm#:S119
Continuing Education/Contract Training -Cranbrook - Administrative Assistant
Korst, Danielle
dkorst@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3754 | Rm#:K11A
Kimberley Campus - Administrative Assistant
Kostuik, Amber
akostuik@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3642 | Rm#:KC261B
Adult Basic Education and English Language - Faculty
Kurtenbach, Sandra
skurtenbach@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3323 | Rm#:KC231
Production Support Centre - Production Support Technician
Library Fax Number

Ph:8256 | Rm#:120L
Library - Fax Number
Library Main Number
circdesk@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3294 | Rm#:120T
Library - Main Number
Long, Penny
plong@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:NA | Rm#:KC120A1
Library - Writing Lab Tutor
Makkreel, Robert
rmakkreel@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3634 | Rm#:Room 105
Trades - Faculty
Martin, Bethany
bmartin1@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3557 | Rm#:KC229F
International Education and Development - International Project Officer
McCallum, Greg
gmccallum@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3623 | Rm#:140D
Business Management Program (BMGMT and BBA) - Program Coordinator
McCaull, Bonnie
bmccaull@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:4102 | Rm#:C103
Creston Campus - Program Coordinator
McHolm, Chris
cmcholm@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3283 | Rm#:KC230C
Student and Enrolment Services - Accessibility Services Coordinator
McPherson, Gary
gmcpherson@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3315 | Rm#:140-I
Business Management Program (BMGMT) - Faculty
Mechanics Toolcrib Fax

Ph:8274 | Rm#:220
Trades - Faculty
Miller, Caitlin
cmiller@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3501 | Rm#:KC120L
Library Services - Library Technician and Reference Systems
Millis, Brian
bmillis2@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3572 | Rm#:KC200A
Student and Enrolment Services - Student Life Programmer & Event Specialist
Moore, Wendy
wmoore@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3216 | Rm#:K14A
Kimberley Campus - Fire Compliance Administrator
Morin, Sue
smorin@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3407 | Rm#:KC120L
Library - Senior Library Technician, Copyright
Murphy, Brad
bmurphy@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:7108 | Rm#:I108
Trades - Faculty
New, Bonnie
bnew@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3471 | Rm#:236C
Office Administration (OFAD) - Faculty
Newton, Cortney
cnewton@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3288 | Rm#:120L
Library - Library Technician, Acquisition & Cataloguing
Ney, Heather
hney@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3284 | Rm#:S115A
Health, Human and Family Programs - Lab Assistant
NOWELL, Rick
NOWELL@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3585 | Rm#:262A
University Studies - Lab Assistant
Obara, Stephanie
sobara@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3582 | Rm#:KC191B-1
Health, Human & Family Programs - Faculty
OSTWALD, Debbie
OSTWALD@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3384 | Rm#:231
Production Support Centre - Production Support Technician
PEET, Carrie
cpeet@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3751 | Rm#:K11B
Kimberley Campus - Program Administrator
Pelkonen, Becky
bpelkonen@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3334 | Rm#:KC249-7
TRMP - Faculty
Petersen, Amber
apetersen@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3646 | Rm#:KC142
University Studies - Faculty
Pita Wrapbit
pitawrapbit@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:250-489-4865 | Rm#:Room 201
Cafeteria - 
Prefontaine, Gilles
gprefontaine@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3399 | Rm#:KC140A
Business Management Program - Faculty
QUACKENBUSH, Yo (Yohanna)
quackenbush@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3695 | Rm#:102
Bookstore - Bookstore Supervisor
Rautenbach, Anna-Marie
arautenbach@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:7107 | Rm#:I-108
Hospitality - Instructor - Program Coordinator
Reception / General Mailbox
info@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:0/8302 | Rm#:S101
College Relations & Marketing - 
REFERENCE DESK
library@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3292 | Rm#:120T
Library - Reference & Research Assistance
Rhodes, Brittany
brhodes@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3625 | Rm#:KC191A-1
University Studies - Faculty
Richards, Robin
rrichards@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:5107 | Rm#:F111
Fernie Health, Human and Family Programs - Faculty
RICHARDSON, Sharon
richardson@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3416 | Rm#:KC140
Access Education / ABE/DS - Faculty
Richmond, Michelle
mrichmond@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3632 | Rm#:S217
Financial Services - Accounts Payable / Cash Receipting Clerk
RITCHIE, Ed
RITCHIE@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3213 | Rm#:120I
Education Technology Centre (eTc) - Web Master
ROBERTS, Larissa
ROBERTS@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3239 | Rm#:218
Student and Enrolment Services - Admissions Coordinator
Roberts, Wendy
wroberts@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3443 | Rm#:228
Facilities - Administrative Assistant
Room Bookings
roombooking@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3266 | Rm#:218
Student and Enrolment Services - Room Bookings
ROSK, Milly
mrosk@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3266 | Rm#:KC218
Student and Enrolment Services - Call Centre, Room Booking and Events Coordinator
Ross-Ross, Neal
nross-ross@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3306 | Rm#:KC 252
Chemistry Lab Technician - Auxiliary Faculty UACE
Roxas-Butalid, Lourdes
roxas-butalid@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3752 | Rm#:K14
Kimberley Campus -  Program Administrative Assistant
Sanders, Bruce
bsanders@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3546 | Rm#:121
Trades - Faculty
Schoenberger, Julie
Schoenberger@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3314 | Rm#:KC230F
Student and Enrolment Services - Research Analyst/Scheduling Coordinator
Seaby, Kelti
kseaby@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3514 | Rm#:KC249-4
Health, Human & Family Programs - Faculty
Skene, Amanda
askene2@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3530 | Rm#:S217
Financial Services - Accounts Payable Clerk
Slunt, Tina
tslunt@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3752 | Rm#:14
Kimberley - Auxiliary
Smith, Dan
dsmith2@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3392 | Rm#:P106
Trades -Mechanics - Shop Assistant / Tool Crib Attendant
SMITH, Gideon
gsmith@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:6107 | Rm#:120
Business Management Program (BMGMT) - Auxiliary Instructor
Streich, Jan
jstreich@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3431 | Rm#:S216
Financial Services - Budget Analyst
Student Association, Aboriginal

Ph:3263 | Rm#:140
Aboriginal Education - 
Sudo, Robin
rsudo@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3553 | Rm#:S119
Contract Training and Development - Project Coordinator
Terblanche, Noelene
nterblanche@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3537 | Rm#:KC191A-3
University Studies - Faculty
Tillman, Rob
rtillman@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3495 | Rm#:255E
Access Education / University Studies - Faculty
Tippett, Ben
btippett@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3428 | Rm#:KC150G
University Studies - Faculty
Uswak, Susan
suswak@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:On Leave | Rm#:KC140A
Business Management Program (BMGMT) - Faculty
Vadnais, Patty
pvadnais@cotr.bc.ca
Ph: | Rm#:NA
Business Management Program (BMGMT) - Faculty
Veenstra, Brandon
bveenstra@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:N/A | Rm#:KC191A
University Studies - Faculty
WALKLEY, Ildi
WALKLEY@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:On Leave | Rm#:246B-3
University Studies, Business Administration, Tourism, Global Studies, Information Technology, and Aboriginal Programming - Department Head
Wall, Nicole
nwall2@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3474 | Rm#:
Health, Human and Family Programs - Program Lab Assistant
Waugh, David
dwaugh@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:6110 | Rm#:103
ABE - Faculty
Webb, Maggie
mwebb@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:4103 | Rm#:C103
Creston Campus - Administrative Assistant
WEBBER, Cheryl
WEBBER@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3550 | Rm#:229C
International Education and Development - International Education Administrator
Webster, Don
dwebster@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:6117 | Rm#:G104
Golden Campus - 
WHITING, Tracey
whiting@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3235 | Rm#:S119
Continuing Education/Contract Training -Cranbrook - Manager
WIK, Heather
wik@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3524 | Rm#:202H
Child, Youth & Family Studies and Aboriginal Education Support Worker - Coordinator
WISHART, James
wishart@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3436 | Rm#:150I
University Studies / Business Administration (BMGMT) - Faculty
Zezulka, Gaby
gzezulka@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3287 | Rm#:KC109A
Academic Innovation and Applied Research - Chair of Academic Innovation and Applied Research