CONTACT US

- Advanced search options

Search results:

Name - sort Dept. - sort
BAILEY, Jim
BAILEY@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3428 | Rm#:KC263E
University Studies - Faculty
BRENTON, Tracey
tbrenton@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3499 | Rm#:KC229F
International Education and Development - International Projects and Marketing Specialist
Brinkert, Kerry
kbrinkert@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3631 | Rm#:KC229E
International Education and Development - Manager, International Projects and Partnerships
BROWN, Joy
jbrown3@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3330 | Rm#:KC246B2
ABE/ELP/OFAD/Trades - Department Head
Butala, Joe
jbutala@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3445 | Rm#:KC227
Facilities - Senior Facilities Attendant
BUTT, Jonathan
butt@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3298 | Rm#:KC104C
IT Services - Manager
COLOMBO, Jason
jcolombo@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3236 | Rm#:KC230N
Enrolment and Student Services - Registrar and Manager of Institutional Research
COOPER, Jeff
cooper@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3750 | Rm#:14
Kimberley Campus - Business Development Manager
Cooper, Jennifer
jcooper@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3372 | Rm#:KC202G
Child, Youth & Family Studies - Faculty
Currier, Janet
jcurrier@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:4117 | Rm#:C110
Creston - Faculty
Damstrom, Jennifer
jdamstrom@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3284 | Rm#:S115A
Health, Human & Family Programs - Lab Assistant
Demers Brittany (Sjoblom)
bdemers@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:On Leave | Rm#:S219
International and Regional Development - Executive Assistant International and Regional Development
Fiorentino, Jocelyn
jfiorentino@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3234 | Rm#:102
Student and Enrolment Services - Enrolment Services Officer
GEX-COLLET, Joe
jgex-collet@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3511 | Rm#:Timber Framing
Trades - Faculty
Girvin, Jennifer
jgirvin@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3545 | Rm#:150D
Health, Human & Family Programs - Faculty
Gutzman, Jenny
jgutzman@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3434 | Rm#:
Continuing Education/Contract Training - Essential Skills Program Coordinator
Ham, Jennifer
jham@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3391 | Rm#:S111
Heath, Human & Family Programs - Faculty
Hebert, Jenepher
jhebert@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3360 | Rm#:110
First Aid Department - 
Hill, Jackie
jhill@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3300 | Rm#:218
Registration - Enrolment Services Officer
Inglis, Jennifer
jinglis@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3383 | Rm#:KC245-A3
Marketing and Communications - Information Officer
Jackett, Neil
njackett@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3514 | Rm#:KC249-4
UACE - Faculty
JACKSON, Heather
jackson@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3258 | Rm#:KC245-A2
Communications and Marketing Department - Manager of Communications and Marketing
Jones, Marla
mjones@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3512 | Rm#:KC202K
Health, Human & Family Programs - Faculty
Juhasz, Shawna
sjuhasz@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3530 | Rm#:S217
Financial Services - Accounts Payable Clerk
KAUN, Joan
KAUN@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3402 | Rm#:236A
Office Administration (OFAD) - Faculty, CORFA President
King, Johnny
jking@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3365 | Rm#:KC231
Production Support Centre - Production Support Technician
Leete, Jeremy
jleete@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:7107 | Rm#:I108
Heath, Human and Family Programs - Faculty
MACLEAN, Joanne
jmaclean@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:5103 | Rm#:101
Fernie Campus - Reception/Registration  - Administrative Assistant
MCDONAUGH, John
jmcdonaugh@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3486 | Rm#:KC230K
Student and Enrolment Services - Education Advisor
McGinn, Jan
jmcginn@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3755 | Rm#:KC263
CYFS - Faculty
Moes, Jack
jmoes@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3224 | Rm#:KC 245-B3
 - Dean of Trades and Technology
Pickering, Jodie
jpickering@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3539 | Rm#:KC207C
Kinesiology - Faculty
Powell, Jane
jpowell@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:6109 | Rm#:G118
Golden - Assistant Mountain Hospitality Program
Quinn, Jeff
jquinn@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3406 | Rm#:KC207-B
Health, Human and Family Programs - Faculty
Ruiter, Chelsea
cruiter@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3468 | Rm#:KC229F
International Education and Development - International Project Officer
Schoenberger, Julie
Schoenberger@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3314 | Rm#:230F
Student and Enrolment Services - Research Analyst/Scheduling Coordinator
Shackleton, Janice
jshackleton@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3477 | Rm#:KC253A
Health, Human & Family Programs - Faculty
Siemens, Jen
jsiemens@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3627 | Rm#:S104
Health, Human & Family Programs - Faculty
Smith, Jenn
jsmith1@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3441 | Rm#:KC230R
Student and Enrolment Services - Career and Placement Officer
Smith, Jo Ann
jsmith@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3215 | Rm#:245B
 - Executive Assistant to Stan Chung, Vice President Academic and Applied Research
Streich, Jan
jstreich@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3431 | Rm#:S216
Financial Services - Budget Analyst
Sudo, Robin
rsudo@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3553 | Rm#:S119
Contract Training and Development - Project Coordinator
Sulzer, Jean
jsulzer@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:5112 | Rm#:111
Fernie Campus -Tourism, Hospitality & Lifestyle Management-Mountain Hospitality - Coordinator
Vogell, Jani
jvogell@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3454 | Rm#:KC263D
Kinesiology - Faculty
WHITE, Jan
jwhite@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3473 | Rm#:230J
Student and Enrolment Services/University Studies -Learning Specialist - Learning Specialist / Faculty
WHITE, John
white@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3510 | Rm#:Pinnacle 107
Trades: Automotive Service Technician - Faculty
WISHART, James
wishart@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3436 | Rm#:150I
University Studies / Business Administration (BMGMT) - Faculty