CONTACT US

- Advanced search options

Search results:

Name - sort Dept. - sort
Administration Fax

Ph:8246 | Rm#:
Cranbrook Campus - Fax - 
Andrichuk, Cori
candrichuk@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3201 | Rm#:KC230U
Student and Enrolment Services - Manager - Student Life and Athletics
Andruschuk, Katie
kandruschuk@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:7113 | Rm#:I-110
Student and Enrolment Services - Education Advisor
ASQUITH, Kim
kasquith@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:4181 | Rm#:116
Creston Campus - Auxiliary ABE Instructor
Auxiliary, IT Services

Ph:3462 | Rm#:
IT Services - Help Desk, Desk-Side Support
BAILEY, Colleen
cbailey@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3527 | Rm#:KC245
Marketing Department - 
Beck, Susan
sbeck@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3218 | Rm#:S217A
Finance & Corporate Services - Contracts & Risk Management Advisor
BELL, Brian
BBELL@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:5105 | Rm#:126
Fernie Campus -Tourism, Hospitality & Lifestyle Management -Mountain Adventure Skill Training (MAST) - Coordinator
Bidder, Karen
kbidder@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3475 | Rm#:Distance
Contract Training and Development - CBT Training Fee Support Program Coordinator
BOARDROOM - Secretary's Desk

Ph:8360 | Rm#:Boardroom
President's Office - 
Boehmer, Kevin
kboehmer@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3398 | Rm#:KC140F
Business Administration - Faculty
BONHAM, Steve
bonham@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3526 | Rm#:KC104
IT Services - Systems Architect, Mobile & Telephone Systems Support, Help Desk Technician
Bookstore
bookstore@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3265 | Rm#:KC102
Bookstore - 
Bouzaara,Kae
kbouzaara@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3370 | Rm#:KC246B
Department Heads - Administrative Assistant
BRADISH, Leah
lbradish@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3286 | Rm#:S121
Cranbrook Campus - Director, Continuing Education, Contract Training & Regional Campus Operations
BRENTON, Tracey
tbrenton@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3499 | Rm#:KC229F
International Education and Development - International Projects and Marketing Specialist
Brewer, Karen (Friesen)
kfriesen3@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3484 | Rm#:KC102
Bookstore - Clerk
Brinkert, Kerry
kbrinkert@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3631 | Rm#:KC229E
International Education and Development - Manager, International Projects and Partnerships
Brons, Kristy
kbrons@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3329 | Rm#:KC245A-3
Marketing - Information Officer
Bryden, Kevin
kbryden@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3544 | Rm#:KC104
IT Services - Help Desk/Desk-Side Support Technician
Buliziuk, Holly
hbuliziuk@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:5104 | Rm#:101
Fernie Campus - Program Administrator
Burles, Katie
kburles@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:On Leave | Rm#:KC263-B
University Studies - Faculty
Buziak, Ernie
ebuziak@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3637 | Rm#:KC222C
Trades - Faculty
CATHCART, Karen
kcathcart@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:6101 | Rm#:100
Golden Campus - Manager
Columbia Basin Trust (CBT) School Works Program
schoolworks@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3584 | Rm#:S119
Continuing Education/Contract Training - Coordinator, Lorna Schiefner
Columbia Basin Trust (CBT) Summer Works Program
summerworks@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3644 | Rm#:S119
Continuing Education/Contract Training - Coordinator, Maureen Modin
Conference Room S220
roombooking@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:489-8233 | Rm#:S220
Student and Enrolment Services - Room Booking
COOK TRAINING KITCHEN

Ph:8367 | Rm#:211D
Trades - 
COOK TRAINING KITCHEN

Ph:8408 | Rm#:211E
Trades - 
Cook, Ken
kcook@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3617 | Rm#:P105
Trades - Faculty
COOPER, Jeff
cooper@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3750 | Rm#:14
Kimberley Campus - Business Development Manager
Cranbrook Campus
2700 College Way, PO Box 8500, Cranbrook BC V1C 5L7
Ph:250-489-2751 | Rm#:Kootenay Hall
 - 
Cranbrook Campus, Pinnacle Hall
3 - 2700 College Way, PO Box 8500, Cranbrook BC V1C 5L7
Ph:250-489-2751 | Rm#:Pinnacle Hall
 - 
Cranbrook Campus, Summit Hall
2 - 2700 College Way, PO Box 8500, Cranbrook BC V1C 5L7
Ph:250-489-2751 | Rm#:Summit Hall
 - 
Cranbrook Continuing Education
cranbrookce@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:250-489-2751 Ext. 3242 | Rm#:S119
Continuing Education/Contract Training - 
Cummings, Becky
rcummings2@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3435 | Rm#:KC229
International Education and Development - International Student Coordinator
Czar, Rick
rczar@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3271 | Rm#:Gold Creek
Trades - Faculty
DICK, David
ddick@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3417 | Rm#:255B
University Studies - Faculty
DIRK, Marcel
dirk@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3320 | Rm#:150E
University Studies - Faculty
Doerksen, Megan
mdoerksen@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3758 | Rm#:14
Contract Training and Development - Mountain Hospitality Program - Coordinator
Doka, Rob
rdoka@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:5130 | Rm#:122
Contract Training - Faculty
Dueck, Nathan
ndueck@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3386 | Rm#:KC150-J
University Studies - Faculty
Dux, Darryl (Schmidt)
ddux@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3343 | Rm#:KC245
Marketing Department - Communications Coordinator
Eckersley, Barbara
beckersley@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3628 | Rm#:KC263
Child, Youth & Family Studies - Faculty
Epp, Kay
kepp@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:On Leave | Rm#:102
Bookstore - Clerk
Fax

Ph:250-489-8257 | Rm#:
Cranbrook Campus - Fax - 
Fenwick, Barb
fenwick@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3374 | Rm#:229H
Health, Human & Family Programs - Faculty
Garety, Kim
kgarety@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:4101 | Rm#:101
Creston Campus - Manager
Gawne, Erin
egawne@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3217 | Rm#:KC245A-2
Communications and Marketing - Executive Director, Public Relations
Gold Creek Campus Fax

Ph:250-489-0800 | Rm#:1305 24th Avenue South
Gold Creek - 
Griffiths, Aubyn
agriffiths@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3349 | Rm#:KC102
Bookstore - General Merchandise Buyer
Gutzman, Jenny
jgutzman@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3434 | Rm#:
Continuing Education/Contract Training - Essential Skills Program Coordinator
Haul Truck Training, Cranbrook
haultruck@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3457 | Rm#:
Contract Training - 
Haul Truck Training, Fernie

Ph:5130 | Rm#:122
Contract Training - 
HELP DESK - Student & Staff
HELPDESK@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3333 | Rm#:
IT Services - 
Help Desk, COTROnline
cotronline@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3737 | Rm#:KC109
Inspire Centre - COTROnline Help Desk
Hill, Jackie
jhill@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3300 | Rm#:218
Registration - Enrolment Services Officer
Hill, Sandi (Hendrickson)
shill@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3327 | Rm#:KC246B1
Health, Human & Family Programs - Acting Department Head
HIRAOKA, Gloria
ghiraoka@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:6102 | Rm#:101
Golden Campus - Administrative Assistant
HOCKLEY, Terry
HOCKLEY@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3567 | Rm#:KC245
Marketing Department - 
Hoeksema, Kaitlyn
khoeskema@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3276 | Rm#:AGP Lower Level
Student and Enrolment Services - Assistant
Inglis, Jennifer
jinglis@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3383 | Rm#:KC245-A3
Marketing and Communications - Information Officer
Jackett, Neil
njackett@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3514 | Rm#:KC249-4
UACE - Faculty
JACKSON, Heather
jackson@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3258 | Rm#:KC245-A2
Communications and Marketing Department - Manager of Communications and Marketing
Juhasz, Shawna
sjuhasz@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3530 | Rm#:S217
Financial Services - Accounts Payable Clerk
KAMPS, Steve
KAMPS@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3324 | Rm#:255F
Tourism & Recreation Programs / Human Kinetics / Athletics & Campus Life - Faculty
Kamstra, Alberta
akamstra@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3309 | Rm#:KC249-1
ELP - Faculty
Kaufman, Nicola
nkaufman@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3616 | Rm#:KC243
Human Resources - Human Resources Advisor
KAUN, Joan
KAUN@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3402 | Rm#:236A
Office Administration (OFAD) - Faculty, CORFA President
Keehn, Loriann
lkeehn@cotr.bc.ca
Ph: | Rm#:
 - Auxiliary Administrative Assistant
Kendal Fedun, Colleen
ckendal@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3401 | Rm#:218
Student and Enrolment Services - Admissions Coordinator
Kermack, Gerilee
gkermack@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:On Leave | Rm#:218
Student and Enrolment Services - Enrolment Services Officer
Kids on Campus Children’s Centre, 3 - 5 yr olds

Ph:8611 | Rm#:Daycare Discovery Den
Kids on Campus Daycare Society - 
Kids on Campus Children’s Centre, 3-5 year olds

Ph:8614 | Rm#:Daycare Builders' Burrow
Kids on Campus Daycare Society - 
Kids on Campus Children’s Centre, Fax

Ph:8260 | Rm#:Daycare
Kids on Campus Daycare Society - 
Kids on Campus Children’s Centre, Nurturing Nest Infant/Toddler Care
2700A College Way, PO Box 990, Cranbrook BC V1C 4J6
Ph:8612 | Rm#:Daycare Nurturing Nest
Kids on Campus Daycare Society - 
Kids on Campus Children’s Centre, Office

Ph:8220 | Rm#:Daycare
Kids on Campus Daycare Society - 
Kiedyk, Tracy
kiedyk@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:On Leave | Rm#:243
HR / Human Resources & Payroll - Human Resources/Benefits Technician
Kimberley Continuing Education
kimberley@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3758 | Rm#:
Continuing Education/Contract Training - 
KIMBERLEY main fax

Ph:250-427-3034 | Rm#:
Kimberley Campus - 
King, Heather
hking@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3294 | Rm#:KC120T
Library - Auxiliary
King, Johnny
jking@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3365 | Rm#:KC231
Production Support Centre - Production Support Technician
King, Kathleen
kking@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:6118 | Rm#:125A
 - Faculty
KISS, Tammy
kiss@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3313 | Rm#:140G
Business Management Program (BMGMT) - Faculty
Klc, Miro
mklc@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3326 | Rm#:Gold Creek
Trades - Shop Assistant / Toolcrib Attendant
Klein, Steph
sklein@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:On Leave | Rm#:140J
ABE - Faculty
Kneller, Marianne
mkneller@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3630 | Rm#:KC243
HR / Human Resources & Payroll - Payroll & Benefits Technician
Knezevic, Saori (Chao)
sknezevic@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3469 | Rm#:229
International Education - 
Knibbs, Allan
aknibbs@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3227 | Rm#:228-1
Facilities - Manager Cranbrook Campus
Knipe, Paul
pknipe@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3596 | Rm#:KC191A-2
University Studies - Faculty
KNUDSGAARD, Mark
mknudsgaard@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3569 | Rm#:221D
Trades - Faculty
Knutson, Gail
gknutson@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3440 | Rm#:S119
Continuing Education/Contract Training -Cranbrook - Auxiliary Administrative Assistant
Kohut, Daryl
dkohut@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3577 | Rm#:227
Facilities - 
Kormylo, Andrea
akormylo@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:7104 | Rm#:Room 110
Invermere - Program Coordinator
Korst, Danielle
dkorst@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3754 | Rm#:
 - Administrative Assistant
Kostuik, Amber
akostuik@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3642 | Rm#:KC261B
Adult Basic Education and English Language - Faculty
Kramer-Kile, Marnie
mkramer-kile@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3624 | Rm#:KC191B-1
Health, Human & Family Programs - Faculty
Kuervers, Lynnette
lkuervers@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3496 | Rm#:KC249-3
 - Faculty
Kurtenbach, Sandra
skurtenbach@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3323 | Rm#:KC231
Production Support Centre - Production Support Technician
Kurtz, Carolyn
ckurtz@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:7102 | Rm#:I-103
Invermere Campus - Administrative Coordinator
LANGAN, Karen
langan@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3541 | Rm#:245B
 - Articulation Officer
LAVERY, Sandi
LAVERY@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3421 | Rm#:KC207C
University Studies - Faculty/Applied Research UVic EK TEP and Kinesiology
LEE, Keith
lee@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3579 | Rm#:227
Facilities - 
MACKIE, Cheryl
mackie@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3450 | Rm#:253A
Health, Human & Family Programs - Faculty
Maki, Lawrence
lmaki@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3609 | Rm#:KC182A
University Studies - Faculty
Makkreel, Robert
rmakkreel@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3634 | Rm#:Room 105
Trades - Faculty
MARTYNIUK, Colhane
MARTYNIUK@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3576 | Rm#:227
Facilities - 
McCormack, Danny
dmccormack@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3597 | Rm#:KC191A2
University Studies - Faculty
McKay, Ken
kmckay@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3536 | Rm#:222
Trades - Faculty
Medig, Kirsti
kmedig@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3316 | Rm#:KC263B
University Studies - Faculty
Meikle, Elva
emeikle@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:4103 | Rm#:103
Creston Campus - Administrative Assistant
Mitchell, Krista
kmitchell@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:On Leave | Rm#:S121
Continuing Education/Contracts Division - Administrative Assistant
Modin, Maureen
mmodin@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3644 | Rm#:S119
Continuing Education/Contract Training - Coordinator, Summer Works Program
Moes, Jack
jmoes@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3224 | Rm#:KC 245-B3
 - Dean of Trades and Technology
Moore, Wendy
wmoore@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3216 | Rm#:11
Kimberley Campus - Fire Compliance Administrator
NELSON, Kathy
knelson@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3322 | Rm#:110B
Child, Youth & Family Studies - Faculty
NOWELL, Rick
NOWELL@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3585 | Rm#:262A
University Studies - Lab Assistant
PEET, Carrie
cpeet@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3751 | Rm#:14
Kimberley Campus - Program Administrator
Pelkonen, Becky
bpelkonen@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3334 | Rm#:KC249-7
TRMP - Faculty
Pickering, Jodie
jpickering@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3539 | Rm#:KC207C
Kinesiology - Faculty
QUACKENBUSH, Yo (Yohanna)
quackenbush@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3695 | Rm#:102
Bookstore - Bookstore Supervisor
Reception / General Mailbox
info@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:0/8302 | Rm#:S101
College Relations & Marketing - 
Reekie, Frankie
freekie@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3354 | Rm#:KC229-H
Health, Human & Family Programs - Health Practicum Officer
REFERENCE DESK
library@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3292 | Rm#:120T
Library - Reference & Research Assistance
Relkoff, Yvette
yrelkoff@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3503 | Rm#:KC261B
English Language Program - Faculty
REMPLE, Kevi
remple@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3378 | Rm#:KC230E
Student and Enrolment Services - Education Advisor
Rockwell-Hoover, Carmen
crockwell-hoover@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:4105 | Rm#:108
Creston - Program Supervisor
Room 231

Ph:3366 | Rm#:231
Marketing Department - 
Room Bookings
roombooking@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3266 | Rm#:218
Student and Enrolment Services - Room Bookings
ROSK, Milly
mrosk@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3266 | Rm#:KC218
Student and Enrolment Services - Call Centre, Room Booking and Events Coordinator
Roxas-Butalid, Lourdes
roxas-butalid@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3752 | Rm#:14
 - Kimberley Campus Program Administrative Assistant
Schachtel, Kristin
kschachtel@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3571 | Rm#:KC218
Student and Enrolment Services - Assistant Registrar
Schiefner, Lorna
lschiefner@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3584 | Rm#:S119
Continuing Education/Contract Training -  Coordinator, School Works Program
Science Fair, EK (Anne Rice)
@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3270 | Rm#:KC249
NA - 
Shackleton, Janice
jshackleton@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3477 | Rm#:KC253A
Health, Human & Family Programs - Faculty
Slunt, Tina
tslunt@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3752 | Rm#:14
Kimberley - Auxiliary
Spyksma, Devin
dspyksma@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3516 | Rm#:S109
IT Services - Systems Architect
SURTEES, Rick
SURTEES@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3358 | Rm#:125
IT Services - Computer Support Tecnician, Student Help Desk
SZOL, Kevin
szol@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3552 | Rm#:Gold Creek
Trades - Faculty
TESLAK, Dianne
TESLAK@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3204 | Rm#:S217
Vice President Finance - Vice President Finance
Uswak, Susan
suswak@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3399 | Rm#:KC140A
Business Management Program (BMGMT) - Faculty
Vause, Karen
studentservices@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3243 | Rm#:KC230
Student and Enrolment Services - Exam Coordinator/Invigilator, Student Services Reception
Vishloff, Karla
kvishloff@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3487 | Rm#:KC245
Marketing Department - 
Vogell, Jani
jvogell@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3454 | Rm#:KC263D
Kinesiology - Faculty
Walker, Karl
kwalker2@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3352 | Rm#:S118
Continuing Education, Contract Training & Regional Campus Operations - Graphic Design Technician
WALKLEY, Ildi
WALKLEY@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3351 | Rm#:246B-3
University Studies, Business Administration, Tourism, Global Studies, Information Technology, and Aboriginal Programming - Department Head
Wells, Katie
info@kric.ca
Ph:7106 | Rm#:
Kootenay Rockies Innovation Council (KRIC) - 
WHITING, Tracey
whiting@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3235 | Rm#:S119
Continuing Education/Contract Training -Cranbrook - Manager
WIK, Heather
wik@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3524 | Rm#:202H
Child, Youth & Family Studies and Aboriginal Education Support Worker - Coordinator
Zezulka, Gaby
gzezulka@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3287 | Rm#:KC109A
University Studies - Chair of Academic Innovation and Applied Research