CONTACT US

- Advanced search options

Search results:

Name - sort Dept. - sort
Administration Fax

Ph:8246 | Rm#:
Cranbrook Campus - Fax - 
ASQUITH, Kim
kasquith@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:4181 | Rm#:116
Creston Campus - Auxiliary ABE Instructor
BOWRON, Patricia
BOWRON@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3272 | Rm#:S219
International and Regional Development - Executive Director, International and Regional Development
Brady, Paul
pbrady@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3332 | Rm#:KC249-3
 - Auxiliary Instructor
CRESTON (fax)

Ph:Fax: 250-428-4314 | Rm#:105
Creston Campus - 
Demers Brittany (Sjoblom)
bdemers@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:On Leave | Rm#:S219
International and Regional Development - Executive Assistant International and Regional Development
Dixon, Marian
mdixon@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3238 | Rm#:243D
HR / Human Resources & Payroll - Manager of Payroll & Benefits
Downie, Deborah
ddownie@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3294 | Rm#:KC120
Library - Auxiliary
Dux, Darryl (Schmidt)
ddux@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3343 | Rm#:KC245
Marketing Department - Communications Coordinator
Exam Invigilation Services
exam@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3304 | Rm#:KC230A
Student and Enrolment Services - 
Fax

Ph:250-489-8257 | Rm#:
Cranbrook Campus - Fax - 
Featherling, Tracy
tfeatherling@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3279 | Rm#:KC 322
Trades - Auxiliary Hairstylist Instructor
FERNIE (fax)

Ph:250-423-3932 | Rm#:
Fernie Campus - 
Gex-Collet, Byron
bgex-collet@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3325 | Rm#:KC222
 - Tool Crib Attendant
GEX-COLLET, Joe
jgex-collet@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3511 | Rm#:Timber Framing
Trades - Faculty
Gold Creek Campus Fax

Ph:250-489-0800 | Rm#:1305 24th Avenue South
Gold Creek - 
GOLDEN (fax)

Ph:250-344-5745 | Rm#:
Golden Campus - 
HR / Human Resources - Fax

Ph:8206 | Rm#:245A
HR / Human Resources & Payroll - 
International - Fax

Ph:8254 | Rm#:KC229
International Education and Development - 
INVERMERE (fax)

Ph:250-342-9221 | Rm#:
Invermere Campus - 
Keehn, Loriann
lkeehn@cotr.bc.ca
Ph: | Rm#:
 - Auxiliary Administrative Assistant
Kids on Campus Children’s Centre, Fax

Ph:8260 | Rm#:Daycare
Kids on Campus Daycare Society - 
KIMBERLEY main fax

Ph:250-427-3034 | Rm#:
Kimberley Campus - 
King, Heather
hking@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3294 | Rm#:KC120T
Library - Auxiliary
Knutson, Gail
gknutson@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3440 | Rm#:S119
Continuing Education/Contract Training -Cranbrook - Auxiliary Administrative Assistant
Library Fax Number

Ph:8256 | Rm#:120L
Library - Fax Number
Louie, Andra
louie@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3281 | Rm#:S219
International - Executive Assistant International and Regional Development
Mechanics Toolcrib Fax

Ph:8274 | Rm#:220
Trades - Faculty
Miller, Drew
dmiller@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3207 | Rm#:243C
HR / Human Resources & Payroll - Executive Director
Pinnacle Hall Fax

Ph:8275 | Rm#:Pinnacle Toolcrib
Trades - Faculty
President's Office - Fax

Ph:8253 | Rm#:246
President's Office - 
Purcell House Residence - Fax
10 - 2700 College Way, Bag 9000, Cranbrook, BC V1C 5L7
Ph:8240 | Rm#:Purcell House Office
Purcell House Residence - 
Reception / General Mailbox
info@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:0/8302 | Rm#:S101
College Relations & Marketing - 
Roxas-Butalid, Lourdes
roxas-butalid@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3752 | Rm#:14
 - Kimberley Campus Program Administrative Assistant
Slunt, Tina
tslunt@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3752 | Rm#:14
Kimberley - Auxiliary
SMITH, Gideon
gsmith@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:6107 | Rm#:120
Business Management Program (BMGMT) - Auxiliary Instructor
Smith, Jo Ann
jsmith@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3215 | Rm#:245B
 - Executive Assistant to Stan Chung, Vice President Academic and Applied Research
Soomal, Yasmin
ysoomal@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:6115 | Rm#:101
Golden Campus - Auxiliary
Student Association, COTR - Fax

Ph:8241 | Rm#:144
Student Association - 
Student Services / Access Education - Fax

Ph:8218 | Rm#:230
Access Education - Faculty
Trades Department - Fax

Ph:8289 | Rm#:324
Trades - Faculty
UVIC Education Program - Fax

Ph:8268 | Rm#:185
UVIC - 
Vause, Karen
studentservices@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3243 | Rm#:KC230
Student and Enrolment Services - Exam Coordinator/Invigilator, Student Services Reception
Woods, Susan
woods@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3203 | Rm#:246
President's Office - Executive Assistant