CONTACT US

- Advanced search options

Search results:

Name - sort Dept. - sort
Bouzaara,Kae
kbouzaara@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3370 | Rm#:KC246B
Department Heads - Administrative Assistant
Buliziuk, Holly
hbuliziuk@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:5104 | Rm#:101
Fernie Campus - Program Administrator
Butalid, Rezin (Butch)
rbutalid@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3444 | Rm#:KC140H
Business Management Program (BMGMT) - 
Butz, Richard
rbutz@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3328 -On Leave | Rm#:KC222
Trades - Shop Assistant/Toolcrib Attendant
Buziak, Ernie
ebuziak@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3637 | Rm#:KC222C
Trades - Faculty
Community Access Program (CAP) Youth Intern Shane Peltzer

Ph:3756 | Rm#:11B
 - CAP Youth Intern
Czar, Rick
rczar@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3271 | Rm#:Gold Creek
Trades - Faculty
Grasdal, Elizabeth
egrasdal@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3407 | Rm#:120L
Library - Senior Library Technician
Gutzman, Jenny
jgutzman@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3434 | Rm#:
Continuing Education/Contract Training - Essential Skills Program Coordinator
Hozempa, Nicole
nhozepa@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:6114 | Rm#:
Access Education - Instructor
Juhasz, Shawna
sjuhasz@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3530 | Rm#:S217
Financial Services - Accounts Payable Clerk
Knezevic, Saori (Chao)
sknezevic@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3469 | Rm#:229
International Education - 
Kurtz, Carolyn
ckurtz@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:7102 | Rm#:I-103
Invermere Campus - Administrative Coordinator
Nitz, Cindy
cnitz@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:4110 | Rm#:117
Trades - Faculty
Pusztay, Clair
cpusztay@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:On Leave | Rm#:KC229
International Education and Development - 
Sulzer, Jean
jsulzer@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:5112 | Rm#:111
Fernie Campus -Tourism, Hospitality & Lifestyle Management-Mountain Hospitality - Coordinator
SZOL, Kevin
szol@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3552 | Rm#:Gold Creek
Trades - Faculty
TOUZIN, Cindy
Touzin@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3337 | Rm#:KC232A
Trades - Administrative Assistant
Zezulka, Gaby
gzezulka@cotr.bc.ca
Ph:3287 | Rm#:KC109A
University Studies - Chair of Academic Innovation and Applied Research