Skip navigation

Creston Campus
Contact Us/Location

Creston Campus
301 - 16th Avenue, PO Box 1978
Creston, BC, V0B 1G0
Phone: (250) 428-5332 | Fax: (250) 428-4314
email: creston@cotr.bc.ca

pointer right Hours of Operations at our Campuses
pointer right View Creston Map & Directions


Campus Staff

Campus Manager - Kim Garety
kgarety@cotr.bc.ca

Program Assistant - Bonnie McCaull
bmccaull@cotr.bc.ca

Administrative Assistant - Elva Meikle
emeikle@cotr.bc.ca

Auxiliary Admin. Assistant - Cassandra Tennant
ctennant@cotr.bc.ca

Educational Advisor - Gerry Gardiner
ggardiner@cotr.bc.ca

Access Education Instructor - Paula Harper
pharper@cotr.bc.ca

Auxiliary Access Instructor - Kim Asquith
kasquith@cotr.bc.ca

Computer Instructor - Jo-Anne Haworth
jhaworth@cotr.bc.ca