Skip navigation
Dual Credit at COTR Dual Credit at COTR Contact Us

Contact Us

For more information contact the campus nearest you:

Brian Conrad, Regional Transitions Coordinator
Phone: 250-489-2751 (ext. 3380)
Email: conrad@cotr.bc.ca

Cranbrook Campus: 250-489-8243 • email: ask@cotr.bc.ca

Creston Campus: 250-428-5332 • email: creston@cotr.bc.ca

Fernie Campus: 250-423-4691 • email: fernie@cotr.bc.ca

Golden Campus: 250-344-5901 • email: golden@cotr.bc.ca

Invermere Campus: 250-342-3210 • email: invermere@cotr.bc.ca

Kimberley Campus: 250-427-7116 • email: kimberley@cotr.bc.ca