Dual Credit
Contact Us

For more information contact the campus nearest you:

Regional Transitions Coordinator
Brian Conrad

Phone: 250-489-2751 x3380
Email: conrad@cotr.bc.ca

Cranbrook Campus
Phone: 250-489-8243
Email: ask@cotr.bc.ca

Creston Campus
Phone: 250-428-5332
Email: creston@cotr.bc.ca

Fernie Campus
Phone: 250-423-4691
Email: fernie@cotr.bc.ca

Golden Campus
Phone: 250-344-5901
Email: golden@cotr.bc.ca

Invermere Campus:
Phone: 250-342-3210
Email: invermere@cotr.bc.ca

Kimberley Campus
Phone: 250-427-7116
Email: kimberley@cotr.bc.ca