Human Resources Department
Staff Directory

Department Directory

Drew Miller - Executive Director, Local 3207, dmiller@cotr.bc.ca

  • Collective Bargaining
  • Labour Relations
  • Grievance Resolution
  • Policy Development
  • Strategic Planning
  • Management/Union Joint Committees

Mary Davies - Human Resources Technician, Local 3208, mdavies@cotr.bc.ca

  • Recruitment
  • Auxiliary Pool
  • Administrative Support for the Department
  • General Inquiries
  • Personnel Records

Yvonne Nelson - Manager, Human Resource Development, Local 3223, nelson@cotr.bc.ca

  • Recruitment
  • Collective Agreement Interpretations
  • Short & Long Term Disability Management
  • Employee Family Assistance Program
  • Employee Relations
  • Professional Development

Nicola Kaufman - Human Resources Advisor, Local 3616, nkaufman@cotr.bc.ca


Marian Dixon - Manager, Payroll & Benefits, Local 3238, mdixon@cotr.bc.ca

  • Managing the implementation, maintenance and support of the College-wide payroll, benefits and pension program
  • Managing all aspects of the payroll function and employee benefit programs for union and non-union staff

Cathy Holloway - Payroll and Benefits Technician, Local 3305, holloway@cotr.bc.ca

  • Semi-Monthly Payroll (A -M)
  • Hourly Payroll (A-D)
  • Mine Apprentice Payroll (A-M)
  • Benefits & Pension Administration (A-M)

Shannon Howe - Payroll & Benefits Technician, Local 3485, showe@cotr.bc.ca

  • Semi-Monthly Pay (N-Z)
  • Hourly Payroll (S-Z)
  • Mine Apprentice Payroll (N-Z)
  • Benefits and Pension Administration (N-Z)

Marianne Kneller - Payroll & Human Resources Assistant, Local 3630, mkneller@cotr.bc.ca

  • Hourly Payroll (E-R)