Class Act Dining Room

Class Act Dining RoomExperience the creativity and talent of Professional Cook Training students in the Class Act Dining Room. This licensed restaurant is available for luncheons or dinner, and is located at the east side of the College main building.

The meals are prepared and served by students in the College's Professional Cook Program under the supervision of professional chefs and maître'd.

pie chart icon Reservations right blue arrow

Menus that are posted may change depending on product availability. Thank you for your support.

Gift Cards are available in the College Book Store , Registration or the Gym.


 green checkbox = Reservation date is already Full
TBD = To Be Determined 

2018 Available Dates
Table d'Hote Menu 1 Table d'Hote Menu 2 Table d'Hote Menu 3
  green checkbox  Wed Jan 3        green checkbox Wed Jan 10
  green checkbox   Thurs Jan 4  green checkboxThurs Jan 11
     
green checkbox Wed Jan 17  green checkbox    Wed Jan 24 green checkboxWed Jan 31
green checkboxThurs Jan 18    green checkbox  Thurs Jan 25 green checkboxThurs Feb 1
     
green checkboxWed  Feb 7 green checkbox Wed Feb 14 green checkbox Wed Feb 21
green checkboxThurs Feb 8 green checkboxThurs Feb 15 green checkboxThurs Feb 22
     
green checkboxWed Mar 7 green checkboxWed Mar 14 green checkbox Wed Mar 21
green checkboxThurs Mar 8 green checkbox Thurs Mar 15 green checkbox Thurs Mar 22
     
  green checkbox Wed Apr 4 Wed Apr 11
  Thurs Apr 5 Thurs Apr 12
     
Wed Apr 18 Wed Apr 25 green checkbox Wed May 2
Thurs Apr 19 Thurs Apr 26 Thurs May 3
     
Wed May 9 Wed May 16 Wed May 23
Thurs May 10 Thurs May 17 Thurs May 24
     
Wed May 30 Wed Jun 6 Wed Jun 13
Thurs May 31 Thurs Jun 7 green checkbox Thurs Jun 14
     
Wed Jun 20 Wed Jun 27 green checkbox Wed Jul 4
Thurs Jun 21 Thurs Jun 28 Thurs Jul 5

For reservations or information, contact:

Chef Instructor / Coordinator
Tim Curnow

Phone: 250-489-8211
Email: curnow@cotr.bc.ca

Please supply the following information:

  • Your name
  • Contact number 
  • Number of guests
  • Reservation time

Reservation Times: 5:30pm, 5:45pm, 6:00pm, 6:15pm, 6:30pm

Food Allergies:
When making reservations, please inform the Chefs of any food allergies, especially nuts so as the kitchen may prepare for your dining experience.