Skip navigation

Class Act Dining Room

Class Act Dining Roomblue dotblue dotblue dotblue dotblue dotExperience the creativity and talent of Professional Cook Training students in the Class Act Dining Room. This licensed restaurant is available for luncheons or dinner and is located at the east side of the College main building. The meals are prepared and served by students in the College's Professional Cook Program under the supervision of professional chefs and maître'd.

Menus that are posted may change depending on product availability. Thank you for your support.

right blue arrow Check us out on Urban Spoon

Reservations for the Dining Room will start in September. The Dining Room reopens for dinner in November 2016.

Gift certificates available in the College Book Store or during class hours in the Class Act Dining Room. Gift certificates come in denominations of $25, $50 or $100

Dateblue dot = full
TBD= To Be Determined 

Winter 2016
Table d'Hote Menu 1 Table d'Hote Menu 2 Table d'Hote Menu 3
  Closed Till November 2016  
Wed Nov 23blue dot Wed Nov 30blue dot Wed Dec 7blue dot
Thurs Nov 24blue dot Thurs Dec 1blue dot Thurs Dec 8blue dot
Wed Dec 14blue dot    
Thurs Dec 15blue dot    
Winter/Spring 2017
  Wed Jan 4blue dot Wed Jan 11
  Thurs Jan 5blue dot Thurs Jan 12
Wed Jan 18 Wed Jan 25 Wed Feb 1
Thurs Jan 19 Thurs Jan 26 Thurs Feb 2blue dot
Wed Feb 8blue dot Wed Feb 15 Wed Mar 1
Thurs Feb 9blue dot Thurs Feb 16blue dot Thurs Mar 2
Wed Mar 8blue dot Wed Mar 15 Wed Mar 22
Thurs Mar 9 Thurs Mar 16 Thurs Mar 23
Wed  Mar 29blue dot Wed Apr 5 Wed Apr 12
Thurs Mar 30 Thurs Apr 6blue dot Thurs Apr 13blue dot

Phone 250-489-8211 for reservations or information.

Food Allergies
When making reservations please inform the chefs of any food allergies, especially nuts so as the kitchen may prepare for your dining experience.