Class Act Dining Room

Class Act Dining RoomExperience the creativity and talent of Professional Cook Training students in the Class Act Dining Room. This licensed restaurant is available for luncheons or dinner, and is located at the east side of the College main building.

The meals are prepared and served by students in the College's Professional Cook Program under the supervision of professional chefs and maître'd.

pie chart icon Reservations right blue arrow

Menus that are posted may change depending on product availability. Thank you for your support.

Gift Cards are available in the College Book Store , Registration or the Gym.


 green checkbox = full
TBD= To Be Determined 

2017 Available Dates
Table d'Hote Menu 1 Table d'Hote Menu 2 Table d'Hote Menu 3
     
green checkbox Wed Nov 22 green checkbox  Wed Nov 29 green checkbox Wed Dec 6
green checkbox Thurs Nov 23    green checkbox Thurs Nov 30    green checkboxThurs Dec 7
     
green checkbox Wed Dec 13    
green checkbox Thurs Dec 14    
2018 Available  Dates
  green checkbox  Wed Jan 3         Wed Jan 10
  green checkbox   Thurs Jan 4  green checkboxThurs Jan 11
     
green checkbox Wed Jan 17      Wed Jan 24 Wed Jan 31
green checkboxThurs Jan 18      Thurs Jan 25 Thurs Feb 1
     
green checkboxWed  Feb 7 green checkbox Wed Feb 14 green checkbox Wed Feb 21
green checkboxThurs Feb 8 Thurs Feb 15 Thurs Feb 22
     
Wed Mar 7 Wed Mar 14 Wed Mar 21
Thurs Mar 8 Thurs Mar 15 Thurs Mar 22

For reservations or information, contact:

Chef Instructor / Coordinator
Tim Curnow

Phone: 250-489-8211
Email: curnow@cotr.bc.ca

Please supply the following information:

  • Your name
  • Contact number 
  • Number of guests
  • Reservation time

Reservation Times: 5:30pm, 5:45pm, 6:00pm, 6:15pm, 6:30pm

Food Allergies:
When making reservations, please inform the Chefs of any food allergies, especially nuts so as the kitchen may prepare for your dining experience.