Skip navigation

Class Act Dining Room

Class Act Dining Roomblue dotblue dotblue dotblue dotblue dotblue dotblue dotExperience the creativity and talent of Professional Cook Training students in the Class Act Dining Room. This licensed restaurant is available for luncheons or dinner and is located at the east side of the College main building. The meals are prepared and served by students in the College's Professional Cook Program under the supervision of professional chefs and maître'd.

Menus that are posted may change depending on product availability. Thank you for your support.

right blue arrow Reservations for the Dining Room

Gift Cards available in the College Book Store , Registration or the Gym

Dateblue dot = full
TBD= To Be Determined 

2017
Table d'Hote Menu 1 Table d'Hote Menu 2 Table d'Hote Menu 3
Wed Jan 18blue dot Wed Jan 25blue dot Wed Feb 1blue dot
Thurs Jan 19blue dot Thurs Jan 26blue dot Thurs Feb 2blue dot
     
Wed Feb 8blue dot Wed Feb 15blue dot Wed Mar 1blue dot
Thurs Feb 9 Thurs Feb 16blue dot Thurs Mar 2blue dot
     
Wed Mar 8blue dot Wed Mar 15blue dot Wed Mar 22blue dot
Thurs Mar 9blue dot Thurs Mar 16blue dot Thurs Mar 23blue dot
     
Wed  Mar 29blue dot Wed Apr 5blue dot Wed Apr 12blue dot
Thurs Mar 30blue dot Thurs Apr 6blue dot Thurs Apr 13blue dot
     
Wed Apr 19blue dot Wed Apr 26blue dot Wed May 3blue dot
Thurs Apr 20blue dot Thurs Apr 27blue dot Thurs May 4blue dot
     
Wed May 10blue dot Wed May 17blue dot Wed May 24blue dot
Thurs May 11blue dot Thurs May 18 Thurs May 25
     
Wed May 31 Wed June 7 Wed June 14
Thurs June 1 Thurs June 8blue dot Thurs June 15
     
Wed June 21 Wed June 28 Wed July 5
Thurs June 22 Thurs June 29 Thurs July 6

Phone 250-489-8211 for reservations or information.

Food Allergies
When making reservations please inform the chefs of any food allergies, especially nuts so as the kitchen may prepare for your dining experience.