Web Mail | thePortal
Continuing Education  
 - Occupational First Aid  Level 1 (OFA 1) - header image

Program Filters

Interests:
Category:
Location:
Delivery:
Find Course

Home » First Aid / Safety Certificates » Occupational First Aid » Occupational First Aid Level 1 (OFA 1)

Occupational First Aid Level 1 (OFA 1) | $125

Course Overview:

When accidents happen, you need to be able to handle the situation. This 7 hour course equips you with emergency skills needed to stabilize an injured person until trained help arrives. Areas covered include bleeding control, CPR, and conscious and unconscious choking.

Upon completion you receive a certificate that is valid for 3 years. Course fee includes the book and certificate.

Requirements:

Minimum age is 16. Please bring photo ID.

Cost notes:

Includes certificate and textbook


Available Sessions

CampusStart DateDeliveryRegister
Cranbrook Campus
info iconShow course details
Tuesday, August 21, 2018In-ClassWaitlisted
Invermere Campus
info iconShow course details
Saturday, August 25, 2018In-ClassRegister
Golden Campus
info iconShow course details
Saturday, September 8, 2018In-ClassRegister
Cranbrook Campus
info iconShow course details
Tuesday, September 11, 2018In-ClassRegister
Fernie Campus
info iconShow course details
Friday, September 21, 2018In-ClassRegister
Cranbrook Campus
info iconShow course details
Saturday, September 22, 2018In-ClassRegister
Invermere Campus
info iconShow course details
Saturday, September 22, 2018In-ClassRegister
Golden Campus
info iconShow course details
Tuesday, September 25, 2018In-ClassRegister
Creston Campus
info iconShow course details
Wednesday, September 26, 2018In-ClassRegister
Cranbrook Campus
info iconShow course details
Tuesday, October 2, 2018In-ClassRegister
Fernie Campus
info iconShow course details
Tuesday, October 9, 2018In-ClassRegister
Golden Campus
info iconShow course details
Saturday, October 13, 2018In-ClassRegister
Kimberley Campus
info iconShow course details
Wednesday, October 17, 2018In-ClassRegister
Invermere Campus
info iconShow course details
Saturday, October 20, 2018In-ClassRegister
Golden Campus
info iconShow course details
Monday, October 22, 2018In-ClassRegister
Cranbrook Campus
info iconShow course details
Saturday, October 27, 2018In-ClassRegister
Golden Campus
info iconShow course details
Saturday, November 3, 2018In-ClassRegister
Cranbrook Campus
info iconShow course details
Tuesday, November 6, 2018In-ClassRegister
Fernie Campus
info iconShow course details
Wednesday, November 7, 2018In-ClassRegister
Golden Campus
info iconShow course details
Thursday, November 15, 2018In-ClassRegister
Creston Campus
info iconShow course details
Saturday, November 17, 2018In-ClassRegister
Invermere Campus
info iconShow course details
Tuesday, November 20, 2018In-ClassRegister
Cranbrook Campus
info iconShow course details
Saturday, November 24, 2018In-ClassRegister
Invermere Campus
info iconShow course details
Saturday, December 1, 2018In-ClassRegister
Cranbrook Campus
info iconShow course details
Tuesday, December 4, 2018In-ClassRegister
Kimberley Campus
info iconShow course details
Wednesday, December 5, 2018In-ClassRegister
Fernie Campus
info iconShow course details
Tuesday, December 11, 2018In-ClassRegister
Golden Campus
info iconShow course details
Sunday, December 16, 2018In-ClassRegister
Fernie Campus
info iconShow course details
Friday, January 11, 2019In-ClassRegister

 

 

 


Our Mission is:To transform lives and enrich communities through the power of education.

Our Vision is:To create and deliver the most personal student experience in Canada.