International
Contact Us

For General Inquiries

College of the Rockies
International Department

Box 8500, 2700 College Way
Cranbrook, BC, Canada V1C 5L7
Phone: 250-489-8248
Toll Free (North America only): 1-877-489-2687
Fax: 250-489-8254
Email: international@cotr.bc.ca
Website: http://www.cotr.bc.ca/cotr-International/

For Inquiries from African Countries

Please contact our Africa Office directly by email: africa@cotr.bc.ca

For Inquiries from India

Please contact our India Office directly by email: supportseasia@cotr.bc.ca

For International Student Inquiries

Cheryl Webber

Ms. Cheryl Webber
International Education Administrator
Phone: 250-489-2751 x3550
webber@cotr.bc.ca

  • Agent Inquiries
  • International Admissions Inquiries

Saori (Chao) Knezevic

Ms. Saori (Chao) Knezevic
International Student Coordinator
Phone: 250-489-2751 x3469
SKnezevic@cotr.bc.ca

  • Homestay Inquiries
  • International Student Inquiries
Marifer Lam

Ms. Marifer Lam
International Student Coordinator
Phone: 250-489-2751 x3517
lam@cotr.bc.ca

  • Agent Agreements
  • International Student Inquiries

Rebecca (Becky) Cummings

Ms. Rebecca (Becky) Cummings
International Student Coordinator
Phone: 250-489-2751 x3248
rcummings2@cotr.bc.ca

  • Letters of Acceptance
  • International Student Inquiries

  Wayne Lee-Ying

Mr. Wayne Lee-Ying
Manager, International Education
Phone: 250-489-2751 x3578
wleeying@cotr.bc.ca

  • International Student Recruitment
  • Faculty Liaison
  • Quality Assurance

For International Project Inquiries

Kerry Brinkert

Mr. Kerry Brinkert
Manager, International Projects and Partnerships
Phone: 250-489-2751 x3631
kbrinkert@cotr.bc.ca  

  • International Projects & Partnerships
  • General Development & Project Inquiries
  • International Contract Training



Ms. Beth Martin
International Projects Officer
Phone: 250-489-2751 x3557
bmartin1@cotr.bc.ca

  • Kenya Partnership Inquiries
  • International Contract Training
  • General Development &
    Project Inquiries
 

Ms. Chelsea Ruiter
International Projects Officer
Phone: 250-489-2751 x3468
cruiter@cotr.bc.ca

  • Ethiopia and Tanzania Partnership Inquiries
  • International Gender Equality Inquiries
  • General Development & Project Inquiries

Tracey Brenton

Ms. Tracey Brenton
International Projects Officer
Phone: 250-489-2751 x3499
tbrenton@cotr.bc.ca

  • Caribbean Partnership Inquiries
  • International Youth Internship Program
  • General Development &
    Project Inquiries
 

Ms. Andra Louie
Executive Assistant, Vice-President of International and Regional Development, Patricia Bowron
Phone: 250-489-8281
alouie@cotr.bc.ca


 

 

Pat Bowron

Ms. Patricia Bowron
Vice-President, International and Regional Development
Direct phone: 250-489-8272
Campus phone: 250-489-2751 x3272
bowron@cotr.bc.ca