Skip navigation

International
Contact Us

For General Inquiries

College of the Rockies
International Department

Box 8500, 2700 College Way
Cranbrook, BC, Canada V1C 5L7
PH: 250-489-8248
Toll Free (North America only): 1-877-489-2687
FAX: 250-489-8254
E-MAIL: international@cotr.bc.ca
http://www.cotr.bc.ca/cotr-International/

For Inquiries from African Countries

Please contact our African Office directly by email: africa@cotr.bc.ca

For Inquiries from India

Please contact our India Office directly by email: supportseasia@cotr.bc.ca

For International Student Inquiries

Ms. Cheryl Webber
International Education Administrator
PHONE: 250-489-2751 ext. 3550
webber@cotr.bc.ca

  • Agent Inquiries
  • International Admissions Inquiries

Ms. Clair Pusztay (currently on leave)
International Student Coordinator
PHONE: 250-489-2751 ext. 3435
cpusztay@cotr.bc.ca

  • Letters of Acceptance
  • International Student Inquiries

Ms. Saori (Chao) Knezevic
International Student Coordinator
PHONE: 250-489-2751 ext. 3469
SKnezevic@cotr.bc.ca

  • Homestay Inquiries
  • International Student Inquiries

Ms. Marifer Lam
International Student Coordinator
PHONE: 250-489-2751 ext. 3517
lam@cotr.bc.ca

  • Agent Agreements
  • International Student Inquiries

Ms. Rebecca (Becky) Cummings
International Student Coordinator
PHONE: 250-489-2751 ext. 3248
rcummings2@cotr.bc.ca

  • Letters of Acceptance
  • International Student Inquiries

 

Mr. Wayne Lee-Ying
Manager, International Education
PHONE: 250-489-2751 ext. 3578
wleeying@cotr.bc.ca

  • International Student Recruitment
  • Faculty Liaison
  • Quality Assurance

For International Project Inquiries

Kerry Brinkert

 

Mr. Kerry Brinkert
Manager, International Projects and Partnerships
PHONE: 250-489-2751 ext. 3631
kbrinkert@cotr.bc.ca  

  • International Projects & Partnerships
  • General Development & Project Inquiries
  • International Contract Training

 

 

Ms. Olivia McMahon
International Projects & Marketing Specialist
PHONE: 250-489-2751 ext. 3557
omcmahon@cotr.bc.ca

  • Bolivia & MAISHA Project Inquiries
  • International Internship Inquiries
  • General Development &
    Project Inquiries

Mr. Michael Hay
International Projects & Marketing Specialist
PHONE: 250-489-2751 ext. 3468
mhay@cotr.bc.ca

  • Lundin & Panafrican Project Inquiries
  • ISTEP project inquiries
  • General Development &
    Project Inquiries

Ms. Tracey Brenton
International Projects & Marketing Specialist
PHONE: 250-489-2751 ext. 3499
tbrenton@cotr.bc.ca

  • Caribbean Project Inquiries
  • General Development &
    Project Inquiries

Ms. Brittany Demers
Executive Assistant, Executive Director of International and Regional Development, Patricia Bowron
Phone: 250-489-8281
bdemers@cotr.bc.ca

 

Ms. Patricia Bowron
Executive Director, International and Regional Development
Direct phone: 250-489-8272
Campus phone: 250-489-2751 ext 3272
bowron@cotr.bc.ca