Web Mail | thePortal
Program Calendar
 - Occupational First Aid  Level 1 (OFA 1) - header image

Program Calendar (2018/19)

Program Filters

Interests:
Category:
Location:
Delivery:
Find Course

Home » First Aid / Safety Certificates » Occupational First Aid » Occupational First Aid Level 1 (OFA 1)

Occupational First Aid Level 1 (OFA 1) | $125

Course Overview:

When accidents happen, you need to be able to handle the situation. This 7 hour course equips you with emergency skills needed to stabilize an injured person until trained help arrives. Areas covered include bleeding control, CPR-AED and conscious and unconscious choking.

Upon completion you receive a certificate that is valid for 3 years. Course fee includes the book and certificate.

Cost notes:

Includes certificate and textbook


Available Sessions

CampusStart DateDeliveryRegister
Cranbrook Campus
info iconShow course details
Tuesday, February 19, 2019In-ClassWaitlisted
Fernie Campus
info iconShow course details
Friday, February 22, 2019In-ClassRegister
Cranbrook Campus
info iconShow course details
Saturday, March 2, 2019In-ClassWaitlisted
Golden Campus
info iconShow course details
Saturday, March 2, 2019In-ClassRegister
Fernie Campus
info iconShow course details
Wednesday, March 6, 2019In-ClassRegister
Invermere Campus
info iconShow course details
Friday, March 8, 2019In-ClassRegister
Invermere Campus
info iconShow course details
Saturday, March 9, 2019In-ClassWaitlisted
Kimberley Campus
info iconShow course details
Monday, March 11, 2019In-ClassRegister
Cranbrook Campus
info iconShow course details
Tuesday, March 19, 2019In-ClassRegister
Creston Campus
info iconShow course details
Friday, March 22, 2019In-ClassWaitlisted
Golden Campus
info iconShow course details
Saturday, March 30, 2019In-ClassRegister
Cranbrook Campus
info iconShow course details
Saturday, April 6, 2019In-ClassRegister
Cranbrook Campus
info iconShow course details
Tuesday, April 9, 2019In-ClassRegister
Invermere Campus
info iconShow course details
Saturday, April 13, 2019In-ClassWaitlisted
Fernie Campus
info iconShow course details
Monday, April 15, 2019In-ClassRegister
Golden Campus
info iconShow course details
Tuesday, April 16, 2019In-ClassRegister
Golden Campus
info iconShow course details
Thursday, April 25, 2019In-ClassRegister
Cranbrook Campus
info iconShow course details
Saturday, April 27, 2019In-ClassRegister
Golden Campus
info iconShow course details
Saturday, April 27, 2019In-ClassRegister
Golden Campus
info iconShow course details
Wednesday, May 8, 2019In-ClassRegister
Fernie Campus
info iconShow course details
Thursday, May 23, 2019In-ClassRegister
Creston Campus
info iconShow course details
Thursday, May 23, 2019In-ClassRegister
Golden Campus
info iconShow course details
Monday, June 10, 2019In-ClassRegister
Fernie Campus
info iconShow course details
Thursday, June 13, 2019In-ClassRegister
Golden Campus
info iconShow course details
Saturday, June 22, 2019In-ClassRegister
Fernie Campus
info iconShow course details
Tuesday, July 2, 2019In-ClassRegister
Fernie Campus
info iconShow course details
Monday, August 19, 2019In-ClassRegister

 

 

 


Our Mission is:To transform lives and enrich communities through the power of education.

Our Vision is:To create and deliver the most personal student experience in Canada.