photo for: Class Act Dining Room

Class Act Dining Room

Experience the creativity and talent of Professional Cook Training students in the Class Act Dining Room. This licensed restaurant is available for luncheons or dinner, and is located at the east side of the College main building.

The meals are prepared and served by students in the College's Professional Cook Program under the supervision of professional chefs and maître'd.

pie chart icon Reservations right blue arrow

Menus that are posted may change depending on product availability. Thank you for your support.

Gift Cards are available in the College Book Store , Registration or the Gym.

Comments and Reviews at Urban Spoon/Zamato


 green checkbox = Reservation date is already Full
TBD = To Be Determined 

Ask to be put on a call list for any canceled reservationsexclamation icon

2018-2019 Available Dates
Table d'Hote Menu 1 Table d'Hote Menu 2 Table d'Hote Menu 3
Wed, May 15 green checkbox Wed, May 22 green checkbox Wed, May 29 green checkbox
Thurs, May 16 green checkbox Thurs, May 23 green checkbox Thurs, May 30 green checkbox
Wed, June 5 green checkbox Wed, June 12 green checkbox Wed, June 19 green checkbox
Thurs, June 6 green checkbox Thurs, June 13 green checkbox Thurs, June 20 green checkbox
Wed, June 26 green checkbox Wed, July 3 green checkbox Wed, July 10 green checkbox
Thurs, June 27 green checkbox Thurs, July 4 green checkbox Thurs, July 11 green checkbox

For reservations, information or to be put on the vacancy wait list, please contact:

Chef Instructor / Coordinator
Tim Curnow

Phone: 250-489-8211
Email: curnow@cotr.bc.ca

Please supply the following information:

  • Your name
  • Contact number 
  • Number of guests
  • Reservation time

Reservation Times: 5:30 pm, 5:45 pm, 6:00 pm, 6:15 pm, 6:30 pm

Food Allergies:
When making reservations, please inform the Chefs of any food allergies, especially nuts so as the kitchen may prepare for your dining experience.